2023 Board of Directors

President



Marlana Shile, DDS **General Practice**



Raees Mohammed, DDS **General Practice**

Vice-President



Christian Lee, DDS Pediatric Dentistry

Treasurer/Secretary



Maryam Amidi, DDS **General Practice**



Member-At-Large



General Practice

Past-President



Leland R Panec, DDS Stanko Bjelajac, DDS **General Practice**

Member-At-Large



Yarah Beddawi, DDS Endodontics



Curtis M. Contro, DDS Orthodontics





Sheila M. Nguyen, DDS Pediatric Dentistry

Member-At-Large



Shiv S. Sharma, DDS **General Practice**